WE 10 v PES 6 What are the differences?

zortex

League 2
13 August 2003
What will be the differences between PES 6 and WE 10?
Did you "WE10-guys" experienced PES 6 gameplay? How is it?

I have always been by the winning eleven side.But now I'm considering to buy PES6 for its online play.

Main difference I feel is that it's slower. Overall the whole thing is s l o w e r.

That includes passes (many passes don't travel as fast as they did) and overall players and the ball seem a bit heavier kinda.

Reading it might not sound good but overall having played a decent amount of hours, I won't be going back to WE10.

PES6 is a better game for me. It allows you to build up your attacks more because you're no longer under pressure to quickly pass ALL the time like a pin-ball fast-paced sorta game.

It kinda has a WE J-league feel to it in some ways in my opinion.

man, i've been reading so many negative posts. That post makes me feel better about preordering the game. I'm a pro evo veteran mind you, been active since the ISS pro days in 97.

Only WE8 and Pro Evo 2 have been disapointing. The best game was WE6FE followed by JL WE9 for me, so you can tel that I enjoy the balanced gameplay over stats, rosters bla bla like some of the kiddies here. Here's hoping it has a realistic football feeling about it..

Listen man.. don't listen to the positive OR negative posts on any of these forums in my opinion.

This is why I myself don't read too many of these opinions/reviews of new pes/we games when they come out (sometimes I glance over a few) nor pay much attention to it.

Cuz every single PES/WE game that comes out whether I enjoy it or not, I always read about some people who are moaning about speed being too fast or too slow. Tricks being too easy or hard to pull off. Long-shots being too difficult or too easy to score.. etc. etc.