PES 2012: The Wish List

jcvf90

Banned
23 March 2009
It is never too early. The earlier we can get our voice in for the next game, the better.

Just for ease of reading, list your ideas in bullets please.

Gameplay

- Player switching, I am not that technical but something must be done, maybe other contributors can get more specific.

- Player awareness, sometimes the ball goes right next to a player when they should at least attempt to put a foot in the way.

- Ball physics, sometimes it's great, but other times it seems to be floaty. PES 5 had some great ball physics, and well maybe Konami can look back to that for ideas.

- Animations, there has been a noticeable improvement for PES 2011, now keep up the work for 2012.

Master League

- Transfers! I hate the way it works. Make them more football manager style. I send them an offer, (not my scout!) and they decide if they like or want to negotiate, or just don't feel like selling.

- Transfers! Now this one is for realistic transfers! Ive seen Puyol in Real Madrid. There should be certain things, like rivals having a tougher time negotiating. Also big teams should see if a player is older, and even though he is good, not worth buying at times. English players should try to stay in England etc...

- This might be tougher but, try to implement real life contracts. Rooney just signed a 5 year deal with United. So in the game Rooney should have a 5 year contract.

- There should be games during the winter transfer period. There are in real life!

- Our youth team should have mostly players from the country we are commanding our ML team from. So if I pick Lille for my ML, most players (not all) should be from France.

- Let us have Second divisions for every league! I want to see what is going on in the Championship, Serie B, Liga Adelante etc...Let us have lower teams. It is much more fun when you build a team from crap in the second division, to world beaters!