Experienced FIFA club owner/manager - new platform [PC]

jonneymendoza

Legend
1 January 2004
Arsenal
Hi all. i am an experience FIFA club manager/owner from when fifa 10v10 clubs was first introduced in fifa 09 on the console format.

i have successfully built and created a full 20-30 man team from fifa 09 that was high active up to the point of fifa 11 when things died down a bit. I am now looking to build a new club from the ground up again.

We need a minimum of 20 active players for this to work so right now just testing the waters and see who is interested.

why 20? because we need backups as the chances of all of us being online at the same time is impossible so the more we get the more likely that when you come on their will be a few of us online.

Here are some rules you must obey:

You cant play in the same position every time. we will rotate postions meaning you will sometimes even play as a GK or a defender
Do not use the skill feature on fifa. only use it when your sure you can pull it off
Do not hog the ball. PASS PASS PASS as soon as you recieve it(Go and watch just one game from barcelona to understand the concept)
Play as a team. This is a team game. no lone wolf crap please.

If any of the above rules are broken repeatedly you will be kicked out of the club.

If we can get 20+ active members here we can get this moving forward.

here is a few links to the previous club i ran

http://www.avforums.com/forums/ps3-...vf-fifa09-bap-team-avf-blu-rays-part-2-a.html

http://www.avforums.com/forums/ps3-clans-tournaments/1234113-avf-blu-rays-part-4-a.html

Please sign up here http://forums.overclockers.co.uk/showthread.php?t=18319674 and post your steam and Origin name.

Thanks

eh, don't want to sign up on yet another forum just to join the club. Can't you just take info from here?

eh, don't want to sign up on yet another forum just to join the club. Can't you just take info from here?