1. We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Learn More.

Ball physics in WE10?

Discussion in 'Winning Eleven' started by SPiTFiRE, 13 May 2006.

1. SPiTFiRE

SPiTFiRE Eusébio forever

6 April 2004
    SL Benfica
    Does anyone noticed that? Well, I've played 2 games: Arsenal vs Chelsea. I played only with the "Gunners" and played with 2 different balls, the Teamgeist and the Plain!
    Well, I won the first one by 3 - 1 (played with Teamgeist) and I've scored 2 goals by free-kick with Henry, I'd press :r1: + <- + :square: and I scored.
    In second match (with Plain ball) was different, I won by 2 - 0 but I couldn' score any goal by free-kick (and I'm an expert in the business with players over 80~90's of fk accuracy and curling) and I've done the same process (:r1: + <- + :square:) and the ball flip away to the righ and not to the left.

It would like to know, if already this happened to anyone?

Last edited: 14 May 2006
  2. Kevta

Kevta WeLovePES.com

14 August 2005
    Bordeaux, France
    I've just play with Teamgeist, but it's a exciting question ! I'm gonna test it right now and I reply ;-)

3. joehax

joehax Serie A

18 August 2004
    how would the meat ball handle then :P

4. Trance_Allstar

Trance_Allstar I love lamp

18 March 2006
    Sweden
    Intresting if they are different. but my gut instinct tells me they aren't. Not Konami's style to be that detailed in that area in my experience.

Also, have they changed the FK controlls back to R1/R2?