1. We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Learn More.

What about winning-eleven.com ?

Discussion in 'Winning Eleven' started by Thefootballing, 26 June 2005.

  1. Thefootballing

    Thefootballing League 2

    15 July 2004
    Arsenal "the gunners"
    I used to visit this site to read informtions about real and fake names in WE and PES: http://www.winning-eleven.com/index.php
    Now i see a strange site, do you know if the old good winning-eleven.com has changed address?
  2. hitmanuk2k

    hitmanuk2k Conference

    10 June 2003
    Newcastle United
    Looks like he let the domain expire.
  3. Glavisted

    Glavisted Guest

    It's a pity, I used this page to make some lists of players and modified.
  4. Glavisted

    Glavisted Guest

Share This Page

Welcome to Evo-Web! As a guest you can browse some of our forums. If you want to join in the discussions and get full access please sign up here.