1. We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Learn More.

Tippeligaen - Norwgian Premier Division

Discussion in 'Football' started by VIF|Flash, 29 October 2005.

  1. VIF|Flash

    VIF|Flash Guest

    Now its the season its finished.
    And Rosenborgs 13 year on row are finished \\:o/
    My team! VÅLERENGA won this year :D

    1. VÅLERENGA 46
    2. Start 45
    3. FC Lyn Oslo 44
    4. Lillestrøm 42

    5. Viking 41
    6. Brann 37
    7. Rosenborg 34:lmao:
    8. Tromsø 34
    9. Odd 33
    10. Ham-Kam 31
    11. Fredrikstad 31
    12. Molde 30
    13. Aalesund 27
    14. Bodø/Glimt 24
  2. JeJe

    JeJe Conference

    23 May 2003
    It was insane! I was at rådhusplassen and karl johan gt. and what a party! Kom igjen ENGA!

Share This Page

Welcome to Evo-Web! As a guest you can browse some of our forums. If you want to join in the discussions and get full access please sign up here.