1. We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Learn More.

Should I Go For It?

Discussion in 'Winning Eleven' started by Jez, 9 August 2005.

1. Jez

Jez Guest

Hello everyone first post, hope everyone is ok :)

I am an avid pro-evo fan just love it.

Have been reading about how the new Winning 11 coming out etc am itching to play. Just have a few questions which i hope you good guys can help :)

1)Is Winning 11 Pro-Evo 5 or do they change stuff, if so is it best to just wait for pro evo os getting winning 11 just basicly getting pro evo early?

2) What will i need to play a Jap game i have an older original PS2's the bigger one's?

3) Wont everything be in Jap? How do i put a patch onto my PS2 i only have a maxdrive, which i used on Pro-Evo 4 for the names and teams etc?

Think thats it, thankyou.

Cheers \\:o/

2. nike121

nike121 Guest

do you have a dvd burner?, you can learn to patch the iso (image) of your winning eleven to patch it to english credits to fernando for his excellent work

3. Tashan

Tashan Non-League

4 August 2004
    1 It basicly is just pro evo 5 but when pro evo 5 comes out there will be the newly premoted teams and kits for the season 2005/06 and mabye slight changes

2 Lots of methods when i had a old ps2 i used swap magic and a slide card which you can buy from here
    http://www.memtechsolutions.net/pro...id=92&osCsid=4bb16682c8421afdb1c77e5d611274a1

3 It will be in jap but there are plenty of guides around which shows you how to patch

4. Jez

Jez Guest

Thankyou guys, have not decided might just wait for pro-evo :S

5. Sulph

Sulph Goodbye...

28 September 2003
    You might as well get both, your missing out.

6. fatman_scoop

fatman_scoop League 2

8 August 2004
    Scotland