PES6 Online - Other Teams

Neoexodus

SLB Juve Barça Arsenal
8 November 2007
Portugal
Well i bought pes6 some days ago, and in just some days i am already sick of playing against the same teams over and over again with me included.
Normally i either play against Barcelona or Manchester, Inter ive only played once and the connection was lost, so whatever..
For me i normally use Chelsea, and im kinda sick of using them, so i need to know other teams that can be good and face those 2 teams i play most against. Since im a newbie online, i need some advices.

Bayerns updated squad is very good and so is Juve.
Use them and you won't be accused of picking noob teams such as Inter, Barca and Chelsea :BY:

One thing that i don't understand is why sometimes Barcelona uses Henry and other times i can't chose him... the same goes wth chelsea, sometimes i have robben others he is in Madrid... why does this happen?

Dude thnx alot, i won't say that net-cliche of "You saved my life" cous it sound stupid and 2 much nerdy 4 me, Lol.
So ive tried Bayerns new squad and won against manU, really good and solid squad, want to try juve too.
Name more worth playing teams online, its important for people like me that r starting.

I always take Fenerbahce,Celtic,Sao Paolo,Boca Juniors...
and rest of others A and B,always pick small team
Best is that they took Inter,Barca,Chelsea... and loose then ;)

Nigeria are a very good team to use because of their pace, I used to beat top teams with them often :).

Sweden used to be very useful until Larsson retired but if you are using an unedited squad, ie. no transfer patch, you will still have Larsson, Ibrahimovic, Lundberg, Mellberg, Kallstrom and quite a few other very useful squad players.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic is simply unstopable on red arrow condition.

Ive used Nigeria against Brazil and i won 2-0. Those guys r amazing at applying speed and pressure to the defense, loved them.