I Need A Job

fmgod

Non-League
25 December 2005
Pardew.jpg

Hello forum users

I'm a very good manager, I was at West Ham until they sacked because of that bald bloke they call the devil. I have good person skills, I played Reo-Coker many times even though he played very badly, I also wasted all my money at Tesco on Carlton Cole and Tyrone Mears. I use to manage Reading but now they hate me and most recently West Ham, I want a job so badly so I can pay for Roy Carroll's booze and polish for Eggert Magnusson's shiny head. I will accept any job including the Charlton job as their manager is about as clever as me. I wish Curbs the best as he is more clever than me and shops at ASDA so he can bring in some good players.

All the best I hope to hear from you soon

Pards

You are probably my favourite black person of all time, apart from Denzel Washington.

The 2 previous posts in this thread by me have been funnier than the actual comedic effort which started it. I am brilliant.

Pardew.jpg

Hello forum users

I'm a very good manager, I was at West Ham until they sacked because of that bald bloke they call the devil. I have good person skills, I played Reo-Coker many times even though he played very badly, I also wasted all my money at Tesco on Carlton Cole and Tyrone Mears. I use to manage Reading but now they hate me and most recently West Ham, I want a job so badly so I can pay for Roy Carroll's booze and polish for Eggert Magnusson's shiny head. I will accept any job including the Charlton job as their manager is about as clever as me. I wish Curbs the best as he is more clever than me and shops at ASDA so he can bring in some good players.

All the best I hope to hear from you soon

Pards
I think he can pay for his own, after all he earns alot for sitting on the bench:D wata great job:d