I have a problem some may have it too

Status
Not open for further replies.

Neoexodus

SLB Juve Barça Arsenal
8 November 2007
Portugal
Well i have been playing Pes6 Online a lot lately (im so sick of Inter, god...) and with that comes my bad taste for accepting a defeat. Well, i win like 60% of the games (im new to this, Lol), 5% i draw and the other 35% i lose, and here my bad taste for defeats comes. Well the problem is that i don't EVER accept defeat, even if i try to convince myself that i lost because i made a mistake i Always try to pick a fight for the simple fact that i lost a game, how embarrassing.. :SHHH:
Wonder some other people could share their "problems" and experiences, and maybe a "cure" or treatment for this because if really annoyed with my annoyance about defeat, i want to stop but i don't know how to accept it. :THINK:

Lol thats what makes it kinda stupid, irl i really don't like to lose at anything even more hate to fail, but there is something in this game that when losing makes me appeal to "F*CKING LAGGER; STFU GTFO CHEATER; LUCKY B*TCH F*CK YOU" and those kind of comments which i am trying to avoid but always come up when i lose a stupid game.
Btw thanks for pointing out the obvious smart ass..jeez...

Lol thats what makes it kinda stupid, irl i really don't like to lose at anything even more hate to fail, but there is something in this game that when losing makes me appeal to "F*CKING LAGGER; STFU GTFO CHEATER; LUCKY B*TCH F*CK YOU" and those kind of comments which i am trying to avoid but always come up when i lose a stupid game.

If it's that obvious to you, why complain about it and start a completely useless thread?