How to be a good player and become better at it

Dolomite

Non-League
8 May 2006
hi,

im a recent WE videogamer, my first WE was 9, i liked it a lot since the first day i played it.
the thing is, i dont think im getting any better, i rarely get to the opponents goal keeper and if i do i just blew it
the corners are useless againt the defense
free kicks bump on the wall defense

i like to play with japan, colombia, ukrania, cameroon
those are the teams i like, iplay usually againt brazil, argentina, holland, france, england

i want to beat those better stat teams with mine.

what do i need to make goal opportunities, have a powerfull defense and shoot the ball inside the goal, not outside

i myself dont watch soccer games too much, i RARELY watch one, i think this affects in some way, but this game i must admit its awesome and deserves to be played

practise, practise, practise thats all i can say...i have been playing WE/PES since the SNES so you can say im a veteran and all i can say is that the only way for you to become better is playing the game over and over again...

things that help even better is playing against friends...human players are smarter and more unpredictable than the CPU, so that gives the game an extra difficulty star in my opinion...

so good luck with playing

lazylen said:
practise, practise, practise thats all i can say...i have been playing WE/PES since the SNES so you can say im a veteran and all i can say is that the only way for you to become better is playing the game over and over again...

things that help even better is playing against friends...human players are smarter and more unpredictable than the CPU, so that gives the game an extra difficulty star in my opinion...

so good luck with playing