Do you want to play a game, or do you want to play football?

Rooney10

Championship
10 November 2006
this game is actually so deep and has so much depth, if, and only if, you play it like how it should be play, like how you'd play real football.

i love my real football to be like Arsenal's, short passes, and we even do that in real life when we play against other guys. so I recently started playing online with my mate, either the 2 of us against AI online or we just head to the match lobby and wait for either 1 or 2 guys to join our room.

the thing I'm saiying about this game, is just that, we can play it JUST the way we want to play in real life. fantastic. we can control the pace, even if the other twat is using Spain/Barcelona. or we can start off a quick move if we want it. let me give you guys an example. we played 3 games last night against people online, and finally a last one against AI together.