All blacks rugby challenge

Wendetta

Banned
10 January 2011
http://www.facebook.com/allblacksrugbychallengegame

Screens look very promising and apparently a video was posted and then taken back. And being a new zealand developer i guess that they should know one or two things about rugby.

anyway wc is coming up soon and two rugby games are on their way.

But the other one (HB studio) will feature only the world cup while this one will have clubs and a career mode too i guess.

i am pretty excited, no rugby games on the ps3 and 360 so far. so let's hope at least one of them is decent.

we'll see. I am far more interested in ab rugby challenge but their previous rugby league games were pretty bad.

HB rugby wc will only feature national teams and how much fun will it be playing the world cup over and over? 0 fun (stinkiest roster and game modes ever). On line gaming is almost dead to medue to mentally retarded average players using all sorts of cheap tricks.

Well, let's hope for some demos. the lack of any good football or rugby games is really getting on my nerves.

Sounds good. I'm looking for a rugby game on pc since 4 years so I will definitely give a go at this one. Too bad they don't have South Africa license due the fact SA has already given his rights to the Rugby World Cup Official Game. Yea, I agree with you Wendetta, the lack of any rugby of NFL game is annoying.

In europe it will be called "jonah Lomu rugby challenge". Gameplay video should hit pretty soon.

some new screens in the official facebook.

the game is looking pretty sex. well, we havent' had a decent rugby game in 14 years...hoepefully this will be as good as the old jonah lomu game.

some new screens in the official facebook.

the game is looking pretty sex. well, we havent' had a decent rugby game in 14 years...hoepefully this will be as good as the old jonah lomu game.

Used to love that back in the day. If I played it now I bet it's crap! :)