What do you want to see for Pes2015 ?

pesmonkey2013

** CAUTION - FLAMMABLE **
30 November 2013
A TUMBLEWEED
Ahmad Abousamra FC
I am new to pes from this year after being with Fifa for 3 years or so and I am more into this now and will stick with it for next year for sure for what I like.

I just wanted to make a thread about what you want for 15 this year in terms of what you know wont come in a patch but will be for new build this year. To kick off so to speak heres a list of things ive noticed and what I like to see from what I think is important down to request/nice to have .. please post if your PC user what you would like to see done. Also console for in game features.

- More Graphical options in setup so PC users can tweak things such as depth of field settings (on/off) vsync in game & AA levels. Rather than just low/medium/high ... give sliders for what values are within these stages.

- Heart mode on/off option in all modes & cups and competitions not just in casual game mode.

- Cut scenes - Always/Rare/Off menu option ( let the user decide not Konami on whether we see cut scenes and how much) online maybe but not for off line.

- Smoother cut scenes, no more pausing at the end of a scene to switch the next, more fluid and no "end pause" before moving on.

- CPK pack Modding support
, ability to have in-game "load order" mod cpk awareness. No more hex edits but support to dynamic switch in out cpk packs and change load orders.

- Option in settings to select if we want to see replay view (replay view as in replay with controls menu for play/pause etc) after goal scored .. on/off. We still get after game/goal replays/highlights but once the replay is shown of the goal just scored if I press controller button to skip I dont HAVE to THEN skip or be dropped into the replay control playback menu mode every time, gets annoying.