Manual Passing- Anyone good with Pinnacle Game Profiler?

raffupperv12

League 2
22 January 2007
My thing with PES 2010 is manual passing, I just wish that I could have it mapped to buttons instead of right stick. (It makes a world of difference as with FIFA 09, manual passing makes the game, without it its regular FIFA garbage)
(Also the ability to put the ball where you want is huge in playability becuase its annoying when your trying to pass the ball to a certain player but the AI plays it backwards or to someone else, thats unacceptable in my book)

So I have done some research & found that PINNACLE GAME PROFILE allows you to map the buttons anyway you want, the only problem is that I am kind of new to it & just needed some help from some experts on this forum.

My progress for now is being able to apply existing button configurations to PES 2010 from old profiles that I have downloaded such as PES 5 (the most current but no manual passing) & FIFA 08 (also no manual passing)I have put these in & have worked but liek I stated they did not come with the manual button function.

So What I need is a PES 2009 or obviously need a PES 2010 game button configuartion profile, & then its easy cuz all that I have to be modified is making the "A" & "B" buttons Manual!!!!:APPLAUD:

So if someone could make a profile from scratch cuz I do not know how to do this or explain to me how to do it I will finish it. Or If someone knows how to get the button configurations for PES 2009 or PES 2010 that would be great.

PLEASE ANY HELP WILL BE MUCH APPRECIATED:))

I practiced it with pes 2009 so much now I am like the expert in manual passing. It gives me an edge when playing against friends. With the demo, it makes too much difference as the regular through passes suck.